Calendar

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Mon Feb 19
No Practice - Family Day
-3
Wed Feb 21
No Practice-Reading Week
-3
Mon Feb 26
5pm
@ Westwood
Practice
-3
Mon Feb 26
8:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 27
6:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 27
8:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 28
10:15pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 02
ALL DAY
@ HUMBER NORTH
Tournament
-3
Fri Mar 02
ALL DAY
@ UTM
Tournament
-3
Mon Mar 05
5pm
@ Westwood
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 06
7:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 07
7:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 07
10:15pm
@ Westwood
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 12
6:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 14
6:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 16
ALL DAY
@ SENECA
Tournament
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • Archives Archives
  • OCR OCR
  • Reasons To Participate Reasons To Participate