Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Wylie
Manager, Lakeshore Athletic Facilities and Community Engagement
416 675-6622 ext. 4933 dean.wylie@humber.ca
Nathania Bron
Fitness Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort
Recreation and Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca
Kaitlyn Pitek
Community Engagement Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3527 kaitlyn.pitek@humber.ca
Anna Hart
Evening Supervisor and Events Coordinator - Lakeshore
anna.hart@humber.ca
Haley Bowie
Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore
haley.bowie@humber.ca
Brandon Costa
Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore
brandon.costa@humber.ca
Jennifer O'Reilly
Recreation Coordinator - North
416 675-6622 ext. 4955 jennifer.o'reilly@humber.ca
Dylan Walters
Recreation Intramural Coordinator - North
416-675-6622 ext. 4372 dylan.walters@humber.ca

Fitness Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathania Bron
Bootcamp, Mobility and Yoga Instructor
Arnaldo Castaneda
Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor
Elaine Cerro
Pilates and Yoga Instructor
Kathleen Donnelly
Personal Trainer and Kettlebell Instructor
Monica Inacio
Zumba Instructor
Sulaire Parahoo
Carnival Spice Instructor
Kaitlyn Pitek
Personal Trainer, Group Cycling and Stretching Instructor