Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Ferreira

Manager Lakeshore Facilities & Community Engagement

416 675-6622 ext. 3707 matthew.ferreira@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort

Recreation and Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore

416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca
Nathania Bron

Fitness Coordinator - Lakeshore

416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Kaitlyn Pitek

Community Engagement Coordinator

416 675-6622 ext. 3527 kaitlyn.pitek@humber.ca
Dylan Walters

Recreation Assistant - North

416-675-6622 ext. 4372 dylan.walters@humber.ca
Jennifer O'Reilly

Recreation Coordinator - North (Maternity Leave)

416 675-6622 ext. 4955 jennifer.o'reilly@humber.ca
Berrit Kallenbach

Recreation Coordinator - North

416 675-6622 ext. 4955 berrit.kallenbach@humber.ca

Fitness Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Bannon

Personal Trainer

Nathania Bron

Group Cycling and Yoga Instructor

Arnaldo Castaneda

Personal Trainer, DanceFit and Strength Instructor

Elaine Cerro

Pilates and Yoga Instructor

Brian D'Souza

Yoga Instructor

Kathleen Donnelly

Personal Trainer

Michael Gaspar

Kettlebell Instructor

Monica Inacio

Zumba Instructor

Dione Mason

Fitness Kickboxing and Group Cycling Instructor

Lori Mayer

Personal Trainer

Cecelia McHugh

Pilates Instructor

Ann Minard

Personal Trainer, Pilates and Bootcamp Instrustor

Crystal Pole-Langdon

Personal Trainer, Group Cycling Instructor

Kurtis Rempel

Personal Trainer

Brittany Zuick

Zumba Instructor