Staff Directory

Administration - Lakeshore Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Wylie
Manager, Lakeshore Athletic Facilities and Community Engagement
416 675-6622 ext. 4933 dean.wylie@humber.ca
Nathania Bron
Fitness Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort
Recreation and Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca
Kaitlyn Pitek
Community Engagement Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3527 kaitlyn.pitek@humber.ca
Anna Hart
Evening Supervisor and Events Coordinator - Lakeshore
anna.hart@humber.ca
Haley Bowie
Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore
haley.bowie@humber.ca
Brandon Costa
Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore
brandon.costa@humber.ca

Administration - North Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James DePoe
Manager, North Campus Athletic Facilities
416-675-6622 ext. 4515 james.depoe@humber.ca
Leanne Henwood-Adam
Fitness Coordinator
416-675-6622 ext. 4186 leanne.henwoodadam@humber.ca
Rick Bot
Facility Coordinator
416-675-6622 ext. 5574 rick.bot@humber.ca
Melanie Evens
Manager, Student Athletic Therapy and Wellness
416-675-6622 ext. 2779 melanie.evens@humber.ca
Jennifer O'Reilly
Recreation Coordinator
416 675-6622 ext. 4955 jennifer.o'reilly@humber.ca
Dylan Walters
Recreation Intramural Coordinator
416-675-6622 ext. 4372 dylan.walters@humber.ca

Fitness Staff - Lakeshore Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathania Bron
Bootcamp, Mobility and Yoga Instructor
Arnaldo Castaneda
Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor
Elaine Cerro
Pilates and Yoga Instructor
Kathleen Donnelly
Personal Trainer and Kettlebell Instructor
Monica Inacio
Zumba Instructor
Sulaire Parahoo
Carnival Spice Instructor
Kaitlyn Pitek
Personal Trainer, Group Cycling and Stretching Instructor

Fitness Staff - North Campus

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Augusto
Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Kendra Trodd
Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Amanda Decoteau
Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Dillon Whitley
Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Maureen Martin-Edey
Fitness Instructor
Elaine Cerro
Pilates and Yoga Instructor
Abigail Santos
Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Deborah Singer
Fitness Instructor
Kellie Elliot
Fitness Instructor
Rose Anthony
Fitness Instructor