Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Ferreira
Manager Lakeshore Facilities & Community Engagement
416 675-6622 ext. 3707 matthew.ferreira@humber.ca
Sonya Herrfort
Recreation and Facility Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3237 sonya.herrfort@humber.ca
Nathania Bron
Fitness Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3553 nathania.bron@humber.ca
Kaitlyn Pitek
Community Engagement Coordinator - Lakeshore
416 675-6622 ext. 3527 kaitlyn.pitek@humber.ca
Jennifer O'Reilly
Recreation Coordinator - North
416 675-6622 ext. 4955 jennifer.o'reilly@humber.ca
Dylan Walters
Recreation Intramural Coordinator - North
416-675-6622 ext. 4372 dylan.walters@humber.ca

Fitness Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathania Bron
Bootcamp, Mobility and Yoga Instructor
Arnaldo Castaneda
Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor
Elaine Cerro
Pilates and Yoga Instructor
Brian D'Souza
Yoga Instructor
Shawn Davidson
Personal Trainer
Kathleen Donnelly
Personal Trainer and Kettlebell Instructor
Michael Gaspar
Kettlebell Instructor
Monica Inacio
Zumba Instructor
Dione Mason
Fitness Kickboxing and Group Cycling Instructor
Ryan Mattucci
Personal Trainer
Lori Mayer
Personal Trainer
Cecelia McHugh
Pilates Instructor
Ann Minard
Personal Trainer and Fitness Instructor
Kaitlyn Pitek
Personal Trainer, Group Cycling and Stretching Instructor
Kurtis Rempel
Personal Trainer
Brittany Zuick
Zumba Instructor