Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 12 : Active Index 6 : Last Slide Divs 1

-3
Wed Sep 19
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Tryout
-3
Thu Sep 20
5:00pm - 6:30pm
@ Gym A
Tryout
-3
Tue Oct 02
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 03
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Fri Oct 05
12:00pm
@ Online
Team List Posted
-3
Wed Oct 10
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 16
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 17
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 17
7:45pm-8:45pm
@ TBA
Team Meeting
-3
Tue Oct 23
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 24
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 30
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 01
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 06
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 13
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 14
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 20
7:30am - 9:30am
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 21
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 22
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 23
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber North Tournament
-3
Thu Nov 29
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Dec 05
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 07
4:00pm-5:30pm
@ Gym C
New Athlete Tryout
-3
Wed Jan 09
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Thu Jan 17
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 21
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 23
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Jan 25
All Day
@ Sutherland Gym
Fleming, Peterborough Tournament
-3
Wed Jan 30
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Thu Jan 31
8:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Mon Feb 04
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Feb 11
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Thu Feb 14
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 15
All Day
@ King Gym
Seneca, King Tournament
-3
Tue Feb 19
12:00pm - 2:00pm
@ Lakeshore Gym
Practice @ Lakeshore
-3
Wed Feb 20
12:00pm - 2:00pm
@ Lakeshore Gym
Practice @ Lakeshore
-3
Fri Feb 22
All Day
@ 6th Floor Gym
George Brown, St. James Tournament
-3
Mon Feb 25
7:00pm - 9:00pm
@ Gym c
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 27
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 05
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 06
6:00pm - 7:30pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 08
All Day
@ TBA
WLU Brantford Tournament
-3
Mon Mar 11
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 12
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Final Practice
-3
Tue Apr 09
5:00pm - 9:30pm
@ Seventh Semester
Extramural Banquet & Dinner
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate