Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-3
Wed Sep 11
6:00pm-7:45pm
@ Gym A
Tryout 1 (Women Only)
-3
Thu Sep 12
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Tryout 2 (Men Only)
-3
Wed Sep 18
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Tryout 3 (Women & Men)
-3
Mon Sep 23
12:00pm
@ Online
Team List Posted
-3
Wed Sep 25
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 02
7:15pm-8:15pm
@ B106
Team Meeting
-3
Wed Oct 02
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Thu Oct 03
8:00pm-10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 09
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 16
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 28
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 29
6:30pm-8:30pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 01
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, North Tournament
-3
Tue Nov 05
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 12
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 13
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 15
All Day
@ RAWC
U of T, Mississauga Tournament
-3
Tue Nov 19
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 20
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 22
All Day
@ YMCA
WLU, Brantford Tournament
-3
Mon Nov 25
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 08
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
New Athlete Tryout
-3
Mon Jan 13
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 21
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Thu Jan 23
5:00pm-7:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Jan 24
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, Lakeshore Tournament
-3
Mon Jan 27
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 05
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 11
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 12
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 19
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 21
All Day
@ Main Gym
Centennial, Progress Tournament
-3
Tue Mar 03
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 10
6:00pm-8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 11
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 13
All Day
@ Main Gym
Seneca, King Tournament
-3
Tue Mar 31
5:00pm-9:30pm
@ Seventh Semester
Extramural Banquet & Dinner
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate