Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 8 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Tue Sep 24
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Tryout 1
-3
Sun Sep 29
10:00pm-11:00pm
@ Westwood Arena
Tryout 2
-3
Tue Oct 01
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Tryout 3
-3
Mon Oct 07
12:00pm
@ Online
Team List Posted
-3
Tue Oct 08
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 08
5:30pm-6:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Team Meeting
-3
Tue Oct 15
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 29
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 01
All Day
@ Rotary Rinks
Georgian/Lakehead, Orillia Tournament
-3
Tue Nov 05
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 12
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 14
All Day
@ Westwood Arena
Humber, North Tournament
-3
Fri Nov 15
All Day
@ Westwood Arena
Humber, North Tournament
-3
Tue Nov 19
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 26
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 29
All Day
@ Leaside Gardens
George Brown Tournament
-3
Tue Dec 03
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Exhibition Game
-3
Tue Jan 07
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
New Athlete Tryout
-3
Tue Jan 14
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Jan 17
All Day
@ Campus Ice Centre
Seneca, Newnham Tournament
-3
Tue Jan 21
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 28
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 04
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 11
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 14
All Day
@ Gretzky Sports Centre
WLU, Brantford Tournament
-3
Tue Feb 18
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 03
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 10
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Exhibition Game vs. Alumni
-3
Tue Mar 17
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 24
4:30pm-5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 25
All Day
@ East Bayfield & Holly Rec
Georgian, Barrie Tournament
-3
Tue Mar 31
5:00pm-9:30pm
@ Seventh Semester
Extramural Banquet & Dinner
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate