Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 8 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 2

-3
Tue Sep 25
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Tryout
-3
Wed Sep 26
10:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Westwood Arena
Tryout
-3
Tue Oct 02
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Tryout
-3
Fri Oct 05
12:00pm
@ Online
Team List Posted
-3
Tue Oct 16
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 23
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 23
5:45pm-6:45pm
@ Westwood
Team Meeting
-3
Tue Oct 30
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 06
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 13
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 15
All Day
@ Westwood Arena
Humber North Tournament
-3
Fri Nov 16
All Day
@ Westwood Arena
Tournament
-3
Tue Nov 20
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 27
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Dec 04
4:00pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Exhibition Game vs Seneca
-3
Tue Jan 08
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
New Athlete Tryout
-3
Tue Jan 15
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Jan 18
All Day
@ Campus Ice Centre
Seneca Newnham Tournament
-3
Tue Jan 22
4:00pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 29
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 01
All Day
@ Wayne Gretzky Sports Centre
WLU Brantford Tournament
-3
Tue Feb 05
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 12
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 15
All Day
@ Lindsay Recreation Complex
Fleming, Lindsay Tournament
-3
Tue Mar 05
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 12
4:00pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Exhibition Game vs. Alumni
-3
Tue Mar 19
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 26
4:30pm - 5:30pm
@ Westwood Arena
Final Practice
-3
Wed Mar 27
All Day
@ East Bayfield Arena & Holly Rec Centre
Georgian, Barrie Tournament
-3
Tue Apr 09
5:00pm - 9:30pm
@ Seventh Semester
Extramural Banquet & Dinner
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate