Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 6 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Tue Sep 18
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Tryout
-3
Mon Sep 24
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Tryout
-3
Mon Oct 01
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 02
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Oct 05
12:00pm
@ Online
Team List Posted
-3
Wed Oct 10
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 10
6:30pm-8:00pm
@ TBA
Team Meeting
-3
Mon Oct 15
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 22
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 23
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 29
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 30
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 05
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 12
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 13
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 16
All Day
@ RAWC Gym
U of T, Mississauga Tournament
-3
Mon Nov 19
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 26
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 27
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 30
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber North Tournament
-3
Mon Dec 03
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 08
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
New Athlete Tryout
-3
Mon Jan 14
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 15
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Thu Jan 17
6:00pm - 8:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 22
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 28
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 29
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 05
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 08
All Day
@ Main Gym
Centennial, Progress Tournament
-3
Mon Feb 11
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 22
All Day
@ Main Gym
Seneca Newnham Tournament
-3
Mon Feb 25
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 26
9:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 04
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 05
8:00pm - 11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 08
All Day
@ TBA
WLU Brantford Tournament
-3
Mon Mar 11
8:00pm - 10:00pm
@ Gym A
Final Practice
-3
Tue Apr 09
5:00pm - 9:30pm
@ Seventh Semester
Extramural Banquet & Dinner
No Event
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate