Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Fri Nov 29
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, North Tournament
-3
Fri Jan 17
All Day
@ Main Gym
Centennial, Progress Tournament
-3
Mon Feb 03
8:00pm-9:30pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 04
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 07
All Day
@ Main Gym
Mohawk, Fennell Tournament
-3
Mon Feb 10
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 11
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 18
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 21
All Day
@ Main Gym
Seneca, Newnham Tournament
-3
Tue Mar 03
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 04
7:15pm-9:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 06
All Day
@ YMCA
WLU, Brantford Tournament
-3
Mon Mar 09
8:15pm-10:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 11
6:30pm-8:30pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 31
5:00pm-9:30pm
@ Seventh Semester
Extramural Banquet & Dinner
No Event
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate