Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 8 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Thu Sep 05
8:00pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Tryout 1 (Men Only)
-3
Mon Sep 09
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Tryout 2 (Women & Men)
-3
Tue Sep 10
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Tryout 3 (Women Only)
-3
Mon Sep 16
12:00pm
@ Online
Team List Posted
-3
Wed Sep 18
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Sep 23
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Sep 30
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 02
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Oct 04
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, North Tournament
-3
Mon Oct 07
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 15
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 29
8:30pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 04
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 13
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 18
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 20
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 22
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, Lakeshore Tournament
-3
Wed Nov 27
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Jan 10
4:30pm-7:00pm
@ Gym C
New Athlete Tryout 1
-3
Thu Jan 16
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
New Athlete Tryout 2
-3
Mon Jan 20
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Thu Jan 23
9:00pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 27
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 29
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Feb 03
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Feb 07
All Day
@ Main Gym
Sheridan, Davis Tournament
-3
Wed Feb 12
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 02
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 10
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 11
8:30pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 13
All Day
@ Soccer Bubble
Seneca, Newnham Tournament
-3
Tue Mar 31
5:00pm - 9:30pm
@ Seventh Semester
Extramural Banquet & Dinner
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate