Calendar

Total Slides 6 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Mon Nov 20
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 20
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 20
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 21
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 21
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 22
10:15pm
@ Mastercard Centre
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 23
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 23
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 23
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 24
ALL DAY
@ CENTENNIAL
Tournament
-3
Mon Nov 27
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 27
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 28
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 28
ALL DAY
@ Georgian
Tournament
-3
Wed Nov 29
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 29
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 30
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Dec 01
ALL DAY
@ HUMBER NORTH
Tournament
-3
Mon Jan 08
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 08
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 08
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 09
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Jan 09
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 10
10:15pm
@ Mastercard Centre
Practice
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • Archives Archives
  • Occcr Occcr
  • Reasons To Participate Reasons To Participate