Calendar

Total Slides 6 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Mon Feb 26
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Feb 26
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Feb 27
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 28
10:15pm
@ Mastercard Centre
Alumni Game
-3
Wed Feb 28
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 02
ALL DAY
@ HUMBER NORTH
Tournament
-3
Mon Mar 05
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 07
10:15pm
@ Mastercard Centre
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 07
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 12
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Mar 13
ALL DAY
@ GEORGIAN BARRIE
Tournament
-3
Wed Mar 14
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 19
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Thu Apr 12
6pm
@ G Building
Athletic Banquet
-3
Thu Apr 12
6pm
@ G Building
Athletic Banquet
-3
Thu Apr 12
6pm
@ G Building
Athletic Banquet
-3
Thu Apr 12
6pm
@ G Building
Athletic Banquet
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • Archives Archives
  • Occcr Occcr
  • Reasons To Participate Reasons To Participate