Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 3 : Last Slide Divs 1

-3
Wed Sep 06
6pm-8pm
@ FR Field
Tryout
-3
Thu Sep 07
6pm-8pm
@ FR Field
Tryout
-3
Fri Sep 08
6pm-8pm
@ FR Field
Tryout
-3
Wed Sep 13
6pm-8pm
@ FR Field
Practice
-3
Thu Sep 14
6pm-8pm
@ FR Field
Practice
-3
Wed Sep 20
6pm-8pm
@ FR Field
Practice
-3
Thu Sep 21
6pm-8pm
@ FR Field
Practice
-3
Fri Sep 22
All Day
@ @ University of Toronto, Mississauga
Tournament
-3
Tue Sep 26
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 02
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 16
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Thu Apr 12
6pm
@ G Building
Athletic Banquet
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate