Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available

Total Slides 12 : Active Index 11 : Last Slide Divs 2

-3
Tue Sep 12
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Tryout
-3
Thu Sep 14
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Tryout
-3
Mon Sep 25
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Sep 27
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 02
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 03
7:30pm-8:30pm
@ Main Gym
Team Meeting & Photos
-3
Wed Oct 04
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 09
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 11
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 16
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 18
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 23
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Oct 25
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Oct 27
ALL DAY
@ WLU - BRANTFORD
Tournament
-3
Mon Oct 30
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 01
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 06
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 08
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 10
ALL DAY
@ HUMBER LAKESHORE
Tournament
-3
Mon Nov 13
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 15
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 20
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 27
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 29
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 08
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 10
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 15
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 17
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Jan 22
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 24
8pm-10pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Thu Jan 25
ALL DAY
@ GEORGE BROWN
Tournament
-3
Mon Jan 29
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Jan 31
6pm-9pm
@ Main Gym
Alumni Game
-3
Mon Feb 05
6pm-8pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 07
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Feb 12
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 14
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Feb 26
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Feb 28
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 05
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 07
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 12
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Wed Mar 14
6pm-8pm
@ Main Gym
Practice
-3
Mon Mar 19
8pm-10pm
@ Humber Community Gym
Practice
-3
Fri Mar 23
1pm-6pm
@ Pursuit OCR
Extramural Challenge
-3
Thu Apr 12
6pm
@ G Building
Athletic Banquet
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate