North Co-ed Dodgeball Team Announced

Humber North Campus

Extramural Co-ed Dodgeball Final Team List

Thank you to all players who attended the tryouts for the Co-Ed Dodgeball Team. Players on this list are asked to attend the mandatory practice taking place on Thursday, October 5 at 4:30pm in the Gymnasium.

Those who cannot attend please email

Sarah Allen

Nanna Anderson

Mackenzie Barnes

Danielle Benedek

Joseph Cacoilo

Alex Evans

Anthony Gertoz

Jaspreet Guru

Anthony Jakmakjian

Lexis Lancaster

Vanessa Owusu-Afiyie

David Racioppa

Carly Stockdale

Johnathon White

Choo Tsen Yao